top of page
  • CAGPSaskSouth

Meet the Executive: Kurtis Krug

This is part of a series of profiles of the people who serve on the executive board of the CAGP Saskatchewan South Chapter. This month, meet Kurtis Krug, Chair and Membership Chair of our chapter.


I reside in Regina and live with a wonderful wife, two great children and a “warrior princess” rescue dog. I have been a professional financial advisor for over 35 years. For many years I have focused my profession on being a Philanthropic Advisor – helping donors with their charitable decisions and helping charities with their fundraising efforts.


I specialize in philanthropic endeavours such as legacy gifts, financial donations in kind, and donor advised funds. I also provide financial/retirement/estate planning, life insurance and investment products, group benefits and living benefits.


In my spare time I enjoy walking and hiking with my family and family holidays that involve nature hikes. I support many local, regional and national charitable and non-profit organizations with volunteer and financial contributions. Some of my volunteer activities are with the Kidney Foundation of Canada (national vice president), the Diocese of Qu’Appelle (chairman of the board of trustees), and REZYSA (Regina East Zone Youth Soccer Association – president).


I am enjoying my time on the board of the CAGP Saskatchewan South Chapter, working alongside caring individuals who are making a difference in our community, and I appreciate all of the wonderful ways CAGP can support South Saskatchewan charities and donors.


Subscribe to our Newsletter

Thanks for submitting!

FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

POST ARCHIVE

bottom of page